top of page

2017 Team List And Profiles

                Click team name for team profile

     1.  Ultimate Direction
           Sigma 38                   
           Dave Bird
    2.   Team Baloo
             Sigma 33                            
            Jonathan  Power
     3.   Mammoths
           Beneteau Fist 40.7
           Angus Lawson
     4.   Hare Hill
            Pip Hare /Charles Hill
      5.   Team Chemsol
             Victoria 34 stc 
            Neil Shea
       6.   Mystery 11 of Meon
              Bermudian Cutter (1936)
             Richard Burrows
        7.    Moby J
               Martin Pound 
         8.   Team Aurora
                Contessa 33                             
               Oscar Chess
         9.   White Cloud
                HOD 35
                John Donnelly 
       10.    First Edition
                 Beneteau First 32s5
                 Ian Laird/Ian Wolter
        11.    Wight Rose
                 Reflex 38
                 Geoff West
        12.    Wild Spirit
                 Jeanneau Sunfast 37
                 Paul Jackson
        14.   Team Ajax
                  Alexander Shaw
        15.    Go Ape
                  Sunfast 35
                 Jerome Mayhew
Gary Clayton and Geoff West from the Wight Rose team - Three Peaks Yacht Race 2017
Martin Pound, Skipper of Moby J Three Peaks Yacht Rac 2017
Three Peaks Yacht Race 2017
bottom of page